Thank you to our Judges

posted May 11, 2013, 11:16 AM by Christy Sharp
We want to make sure to thank all of our judges and our visiting guests for taking time our of their busy schedules to spend time with the students.  Our judges included: Michael Wickstrom (KEC Alum, Hyvee), Dr. Lan Li (NIU Hospitality), Rose Treml (Sycamore Chamber), Jesus Ramero (Taxco); Talon Foulker (KEC Alum, Feed Em Soup), Chef Alex Smith, Derik Gibbs (Feed Em Soup), Chef Inga Arnold (DeKalb High School).